CONTACT US

CONTACT US

P.O. Box 1330, Asheville, NC 28802
33 Patton Ave., Suite 201, Asheville, NC 28801
toll free: 877-333-4WNC

Phone: 828-210-5030
Fax: 828-210-5035


For Advertising Information CLICK HERE


For Print Subscriptions CLICK HERE


For Customer Service / General Help CLICK HERE


Publisher
Jed Drew
jed@charlestonmag.com

Editor-in-Chief
Melissa Reardon
melissa@wncmagazine.com

Senior Editor
Jon Elliston
jon@wncmagazine.com

Director of Advertising
Katie Hild
katie@wncmagazine.com

Account Executive
Mike Granger
mike@wncmagazine.com

Advertising Production Manager
Larry Halstead
larry@wncmagazine.com

Marketing & Subscriptions
subscribe@wncmagazine.com

Director of Digital Development
Joe Cosey
web@charlestonmag.com

Digital Content Manager
Rob Price
robert@charlestonmag.com

Financial Manager
Pam Robinson
pam@wncmagazine.com

SEND US FEEDBACK